Frequently asked questions

Which states is the Better Home Card available in?

The Better Home Card is available to buyers who purchase a home with Better Mortgage in the following states: Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Michigan, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Jersey, New Mexico, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, and Wyoming, as well as Washington D.C.

See full terms and conditions for the Better Home Card provided by Notable.